Well organized very respectable always kept me informed Will have them back for my back yard when ready to do it

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Sandy has already been an excellent client, she is one of those clients that is pleased to attend. Respectful, cordial, honest, excellent person.

Mario Retes


Not happy with the job as it was not complete, paid and now can't come back because they are busy. Found him to rude and not helpful. Never recommend him to anyone

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response


We are more than willing to come and take care of that free work that you expected to be done. As we mentioned this morning on the phone we are booked 3 weeks in advance. We also mentioned that we can shuffle things around and get a painter there within 7-10 days. apparently that was not satisfactory to you.
We are not sure what part of the conversation was rude or not helpful, in fact we tried to shuffle jobs to get it taken care of. We think that was reasonable to yourself and also our other customers considering that the drywall in the 2 closets was not even ready for painting for 5 weeks after the main job was completed. We do not do business that way. We do not charge any money at all until the job is done, we pride ourselves on it. The job was paid to your satisfaction we agreed to the "free" work as our commitment to customer service.


ADR Paint Special