Reviews

10/10

Was contacted by representative Jarrell, from explaining over the phone to in person, the transaction was smooth. Explained exactly what is to be completed, the warranty and type of shingles being installed. Crew showed up bright and early, completed roof in one day. Downside, ran out of daylight and had to come back to do final cleaning (picking up of missed nails and debri) Highly recommend A++ service

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Mark and his crew did a excellent job. From the initial estimate to day of the job, everything went well! Mark explained what he was doing. Would definately recommend!!! What else a 25 year warranty that is transferable!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Darryl. Thanks for the great review. Hope all is well and you're able to stay out of the cold this winter. Take care Mark

10/10

Excellent cusomter service and work! Came in on time. completed job fast and efficiently, price was comparable. No complaints, would definately recommend if you are looking for gutters or eavestrough. .

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your nice review. Regards

9/10

Called Vlad to clean Windows- same day service-Cleaned windows well except one. spoke to vlad he came back and cleaned it 100% the following day without any issues. Would recommend again

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Darryl,
Thanks for honest review we strive not to leave job undone for long period of time

0/10

May 2011, we replaced over 29 windows plus Front Double Door and Patio Door. We are having Issues with Front Door- does not open and close properly, especially during winter months. We have Vinyl Issues (inside & Out) hardware & glass issues on multiple windows. Contacted company via email as well as sales Rep Bonnie and no response. At first we could not find invoice- so they said they cannot help. Now that we found receipt and contacted them again multiple times, still no reply. Hopefully they see this Review and contact me. We shall see about their warranty and service (so far failing) especially in customer service and products. Update* I have emailed Oleg my issues and pictures from April/May 2017, No one has contacted me- I emailed multiple times- I called AUG 31st, spoke to Alex who said he and Oleg both know about my issues- (no one has contacted me or responded to my emails) Alex said he and oleg has spoken to the Installer SImon, who was suppose to contact me from Along time ago. No one has contacted me- they stated Installers (simon) is very busy......... I guess my windows/doors are not worth their time. As of Aug 1st, still waiting to see what happens next

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

UPDATE***

The customer had not reached out to us via telephone providing necessary information for us to investigate the problem at hand. We are willing and eager to assist our customers, provided they make the initial contact. We follow proper procedures in regards to dissatisfied customers. Best regards, Canadian Choice Team.