The workers were super efficient and fast. That’s what the one star is for. Was so excited to have found this company at first. BUT THEY INSTALLED THE WRONG COLOR SHINGLES (we picked the top and got the bottom. MASSIVE difference). The discount we received was dismal, to say the least (the price we paid is after the “discount”). It’s for a house we are living in, but are renting out soon, so we decided it wasn’t worth the hassle. But if I was staying - I would have insisted the entire thing be redone, in the shingle we picked out. And zero contact after I graciously paid the bill. But I should have received WAY more money back. Now I wish I had of made them redo it all. So my bad. But I can’t give a good review. Extremely disappointed in the end.

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Shannon

When the job was near complete and your husband informed us the colour delivered was not what you selected we asked him what he wanted to do. He gave us a number to take off the invoice and we happily took that amount off the invoice. That evening after the work was completed we sent you a gift card for dinner with another apology and your representative was communicating with you via email after the install was completed.

Again we do apologize for this mishap and will do better in the future.

First Review


Had a horrible time trying to find last minute, long distance mover. These guys were AMAZING! Professional, fast and affordable! And have great reviews! I would highly recommend them for any kind of moving needs!!

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?