Concord Furniture

Furniture
200 Clarence Street ON L6X1T4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Furniture in Brampton  >  Concord Furniture  >  bed room set
maryam in Toronto
maryam in Toronto
3 reviews Brampton, ON
0/10

bed room set

the bed room set delivered after 5 weeks (3 weeks after they had set to deliver), the advertised colour was walnut, the furniture arrived was Cherry, and they refused to take it back.
there was supposed to be 2 night stand, only one was delivers with scratch and it took another 3 week to replace it and bring the next one.
the mirror case was broken, and it took them another 3 weeks to replace it, all and all it was very bad deal, would not buy anything from these people

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Sorry to hear you are not satisfied because when I went to you home, in person, with a drawer from the set in our showroom and confirmed you received the correct colour you were happy at that time. As I explained colours can appear different in different lighting. Hope you keep that in mind with any of your future purchases.
Thank you.