We were happy with the design but the project took too long to commence & tho the “punch list” finish was January 28 - we still await many items that are visably apparent. Other items were supposedly “fixed” by people not aware of the situation. Now these “fixes” have to be refixed as the proper trades weren’t called in. Six months after completion and still waiting for “punch list completion. Also this was not a total gut job - upstairs bathroom/bedroom reconfiguration in a well constructed 17 year old home. Not a complicated job, considering
MAW’s ability to restore much older homes. As stated we are happy with the design but are disappointed in the “after sale” indifference.
- Company Response
Thank you for taking the time to write a review here. We don't recognize from your initials or your project description who you are, but we're most troubled to know that we might have left you feeling under-served after completion of your project. We pride ourselves in offering responsive warranty and post-project service, though this has been a bit more challenging during the Covid pandemic. If we haven't already addressed your concerns I encourage you to reach out to me directly at firstname.lastname@example.org. We definitely want to make things right.
Thanks very much for your business.