Poor customer service, screen arrived damaged prior to install, second screen was forgotten and not brought to appointment despite multiple confirmations, second appointment technician didn’t notify us of arrival and left despite us being home.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with our previous appointments with you. As we have indicated in the message we sent to your personal email address, we have made a note in your file to call before our technician arrives for your upcoming appointment. If you have any other concerns please connect with us via email so we can address your concerns immediately.