Acadian Contractors

Waterproofing
42 Industrial St., Suite 106 Toronto ON M4G 1Z2
Write a Review
Write a Review
Daniel in Danforth Village
Daniel in Danforth Village
16 reviews Toronto, ON
5/10

Vinyl Siding

I recently hired Acadian Contracting to complete work on my garage. The quality of work was very well done and of the highest quality, however the customer service was lacking. The lead contractor was rude and condescending throughout th process (besides the quoting stage). While quality of work is important, I would say customer service should equally be a priority on any size job, as customer appreciation from the company and customer reviews from the client are important at any price point.

I rate the job done a 5/5 but I would not recommend them to a friend or family member in the future.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Unfortunately, during our meetings on the ongoing work I may not have expressed myself as well as I should have. I apologize if I offended you. ~ Don Duronovich, owner.

Previous versions of this review:

Daniel in Danforth Village
Daniel in Danforth Village
16 reviews Toronto, ON
3/10

Vinyl Siding

I recently hired Acadian Contracting to complete work on my garage. The quality of work was very well done, however the customer service was lacking. The lead contractor was rude and condescending throughout the entire process (besides the quoting stage). While quality of work is important, I would say customer service should equally be a priority.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Daniel in Danforth Village
Daniel in Danforth Village
16 reviews Toronto, ON
2/10

Vinyl Siding

I recently hired Acadian Contracting to complete work on my garage. The quality of work was very well done, however the customer service was lacking. The lead contractor was rude and condescending throughout the entire process (besides the quoting stage). While quality of work is important, I would say customer service should equally be a priority. It is highly uncomfortable to pay someone your hard earned money and not feel you receive the respect you deserve.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?