Innotech Windows + Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
31290 Wheel Ave ABBOTSFORD BC V2T6H1
Write a Review
Write a Review

Complete renovation

Absolutely the wrong company to deal with.
Terrible customer service. They do not stand behind their product instead would rather blame the dealer or our contractor who had nothing to do with the problems. When we asked for help and advice we were brushed off rather unceremoniously.
After doing a renovation of over 260K this is the only product we are unhappy with. Our general contractor did an amazing job. Too bad Innotech didn't.
Please beware when dealing with them.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

It is unfortunate that you feel as though you received substandard customer service.

Our team has had numerous conversations with you and your building team, including in person, by phone and by email. Innotech manufactured the products you ordered according to the signed sales agreement. The exterior/interior finishing around our product is not part of our scope of work, nor should it result in negative comments about our products or our company.

When there is an issue with our products, it is our commitment to always provide excellent customer service.

The Innotech Team