Well they estimated in Feb paid deposit 4 months did not even order materials (ENVIROSLATE) then told they did not want to do the shingling because of underquoting on price Very poor communication /job ethics BEWARE now in prime time I have to find another contractor Was not pleased with this company
- Company Response
The Covid-19 pandemic has created challenges for many industries and businesses. In particular, the construction industry has been hit with significant price increases for both materials and labour. Unfortunately, in this case, we were unable to honour last year’s prices and the customer was not willing to move forward with the project, so we did refund his deposit. With more than six decades of experience, we take our reputation very seriously and we're very sorry that this customer’s experience didn’t match his expectations.