Tasco Appliances

Appliance Retailers
Richmond Hill ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
christine
christine
4 reviews Richmond Hill, ON
0/10

Kitchen appliances

We bought 4 appliances from Tasco and since day one we’ve had issues. Started with the delivery date changing 4 times. Then when the appliances were finally delivered we had issues with the range and dishwasher. The range was missing the grills, after numerous calls and about 3 weeks later we received the grills. At the same time the storage area under the range was broken, after 2 technician visits with conflicting reports and many many phone calls later it was replaced, took over month and a half. The dishwasher issue hasn’t been resolved, it doesn’t clean properly, leaves the utensils with rust on them. I use the recommended dish cleaner and drying agent. I’ve left numerous messages, sent an email to customer service but no reply. This is not recent, it’s been from January. It’s easy to sell but once the salesperson gets the commission he linger cares. I will never purchase from Tasco nor will I recommend them. For a big name service is horrible!!!

Approximate cost of services:
$3,000.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Christine, thank you for reaching out. We're sorry that you have been having trouble getting through to customer service, this is not the experience we want you to have. When you have time can you please send me an email to communitymanager@tasco.net with your invoice number? This way we can escalate this and help you immediately Thank you.