New Look Windows & Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
106 Rayette Road Vaughan ON L4K
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

Bow window

Left a huge mess on my front patio (under window).
Horrible silicone job.
Scratched widow frames.
Debris inside window pane.
I sent them photos and I called Alex to tell him I wasn't happy with the silicone job and that there were holes in the silicone job, he told me to call him back in 3 weeks to remind him .. again .. he told me, the customer, to call him back to remind him! What a horrible job. The only reason I am giving 2 stars is because they were on time.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Private user,
We take this very seriously and we have an extensive service department to deal with these issues, as we don't know who you are please call us so we can properly investigate this and solve your issue.We have a very professional team of installers who have been working with our company for the past 20 years, and we have a very good reputation with over 500 reviews and 7 time Best Business winners on HomeStars. We respond to any and every service call,however our database does not show any emails with pictures and complains. If there is anything we can do to resolve this situation for you Please give us a call at 1855-931-6111