Very disappointed. I will never use this company again. They are always in a rush and don't listen. We hired them to put concrete one side of our driveway. They showed up one day without notice to pour the concrete and did not do what we asked them, immediately after they fit the forms we told them several times that the area wasn't correct, that it wasn't wide enough but they didn't listen, refused to change it and put the concrete anyways. You would expect a company that cares about its customers to ensure the owners of the house are satisfied and in an agreement BEFORE you put the concrete, but unfortunately that's not what happened to us, they did it wrong and rushed ro the next job. Even after we expressed how dissatisfied we are they provided no solution, didn't even bother to apologize, no call, nothing. I regret calling them. Customer satisfaction is just not on their priority list.
- Company Response
Hi Ivan, I'm sorry you feel this way, however, after discussing this matter with the sales representative he indicated your request was something that would infringe on your neighbours property. As a contractor we do our best to satisfy our customers requests but what was asked of us we cannot do as the concrete curb would have been on your neighbours property. If you have further concerns please reach out to Fab and he'll be happy to discuss the matter. Wishing for a wonderful rest of summer!