Master Kleen Inc

House & Apartment Cleaning
Toronto ON M1W 2L4
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

95%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)
Verified by HomeStars
Best of 2021 winner 2 timesBest of 2021winner 2 times

Reviews for Master Kleen Inc

Average customer rating:
9.7 10 (59 reviews)

Sort by

mehrinjaved in Toronto
mehrinjaved in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Amazing job with the move-in deep cleaning

Bill and his team were amazing! They took their time and did an excellent job cleaning the entire house!! We are amazed by how thorough him and his team were! Definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for the amazing review, feedback and thank you so much for the business. We are so glad to be of a service and we look forward serving you again in the future.

nsingh in Toronto
nsingh in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Moving in cleaning

Bill and his team were great. Did a great job deep cleaning the carpet and detailing the rest of the place to be completely move-in ready.
Great communication and accommodating. Will be dealing with again.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you !! I appreciate you taking the time to make this review and hire us. We really appreciate you and your support !! I'm honoured you will use us again.
Thank you. Bill
www.masterkleeninc.ca

Court
Court
1 review Vaughan, ON
10/10

Moving in deep clean.

My girlfriend moved into a new apartment that the landlord failed to clean and was left quite dirty. We decided to hire Bill and his teammate to give the place a deep clean. They were able to accommodate an appointment very quickly, and when they showed up, they listened to our concerns and told us it would be about two hours. They also said they would text me when they were 30 minutes from being done which was great. My girlfriend asked them to clean the outside windows, which wasn't in the original agreement, and they did it without charging us more.

They left the place immaculate and we were incredibly happy with the job. Would absolutely recommend Bill and his team.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for the amazing review, feedback and thank you so much for the business. We are so glad to be of a service and we look forward serving you again in the future.

Happycustomer1890
Happycustomer1890
2 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Incredible work

Bill and his team did a phenomenal job with our home. They really paid attention to detail. We are beyond impressed! Thank you so much, and we look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for your review of Masterkleen cleaning services. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and we truly appreciate you having chosen us as your service provider. Masterkleen because time is precious

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Vacant condo cleaning

This company was highly recommended by a colleague and Bill saved the day by fitting my client in last minute for a move in clean. I was surprised that they included the windows, it’s a corner unit so cleaning them really improved the look of the space. They quoted a competitive price and did a better job than any company I have hired, I am a Realtor and have hired several companies in Toronto. I would not hesitate to book them again, thanks for your fantastic work!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much for your great review, have a wonderful day and enjoy our cleaning services!

Audrie
Audrie
2 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

I’m going to use them again

I cannot thank Bill enough for making our new home amazing after we moved in. We originally booked another cleaner and they screwed up the dates they promised us. After floundering last minute, Bill was able to show up on on the exactly as promised and ready to go.

They cleaned top to bottom for us... the prior owners weren’t terrible but there were clearly mildew growing terribly in the bathrooms, brown hand prints every switches, food or something spatters on walls, and generally a lot of dust. It wasn’t clean.

When we arrived, the place was spotless. We were incredibly happy that we’re considering them come back every season to just deep clean for us. They’re great, considerate, and very helpful. Hire them!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Audrie thank you so much for your great review Hope our high-quality service will bring you a pleasant experience.

Dénes in Fredericton
Dénes in Fredericton
1 review Beaver Dam, NB
10/10

Window Cleaning

We are returning customers at least once a year .
The service is always excellent, Ben and the lady who is working with are doing a fantastic and efficient job.
Definitely we will recommend their service to our Family and Friends.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much Andrew for your great review of Masterkleen cleaning services. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and we truly appreciate you having chosen us as your service provider. Masterkleen because time is precious

Gowtham
Gowtham
4 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Excellent and Prompt Service

I hired Bill and his crew in March 2021 to deep clean my new house including carpet wet wash. They arrived on time on the day of cleaning and started the work immediately. They did a thorough job and covered all areas of the house as promised and completed the work on time. All the crew members were very polite and friendly. I'd definitely recommend them for any of your cleaning requirements. They far exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for your review of Masterkleen cleaning services. It was our pleasure to service your cleaning needs and we very much appreciate the flying recommendation. Masterkleen,because time is precious

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Vaughan, ON
1/10

House Cleaning

The cleaners were hired to clean up after the previous tenants of a rental property. We took the ‘full deep cleaning package’ and we were disappointed because after moving in we realized they completely rushed through the job. The surfaces and walls were not cleaned as requested. They didn’t clean the blinds and vacuum, mop and dust the stairs. They also didn’t clean the fans as requested either. They did not clean behind all of the appliances as they said they would and still walked away with the full agreed upon rate that covered those things. The agreed upon rate included both their full list and these add-ons. Upon arriving, the cleaner said it would be additional to do these things. Unfortunately, I don’t think I can recommend this service.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your comments. However, we cannot accept it based on reviewing the authentic situations before and after cleaning. All pictures were already taken by our service team. We will send pictures through phone Message to you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.
In addition, please do not hesitate to discuss face-to-face with our service team for any concerns when you check the result. Our purpose is to provide professional work, as well as the efficient communication.
Thank you for your business. Hope you live happily in your rental house.

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Nice, easy to deal with, great value and great work!

Got the crew to clean our condo to prepare for sale. Carpet steaming and full move-out package, really nice people, fair, easy to work with and accommodating! Would do business again, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for the amazing review, feedback and thank you so much for the business. We are so glad to be of a service and we look forward serving you again in the future.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Master Kleen Inc

MasterKleen Inc is here to help. Our professional cleaning team will provide you with an excellent cleaning experience. The services we provide are: Window Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Move In or Move Cleaning, Deep cleaning, Post Construction cleaning and more. Contact us today to schedule your appointment. We look forward to working with you.

CATEGORIES
House & Apartment Cleaning
WEBSITE
http://www.masterkleeninc.ca
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT
Yes
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.