Kazcon Construction

Bowmanville ON L1C 0C2
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Fences & Gates in Markham  >  Kazcon Construction  >  New fence but a big let down
0 reviews Aurora, ON

New fence but a big let down

My parents and I were going to get the fence done but I didn't go through with it and so happy I didn't because the job they did for my parents was poor. My neighbor who is a music teacher did a 1000x better job than these guys. They only care about getting the job done as fast as they can.
They promised that they will create a beautiful looking door just like the sample my parents showed them and the door they made looks like a kid did it. My parents were so disappointed and now next summer, we have to spend time and money to fix their mistakes.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have been in contact with your father regarding the door style and the one we built was the one he ended up choosing in the end. We're very patient with our work but cannot be adding extra material on for free when everything is clearly stated in the estimate. We do wish you better luck with your future contractors.
Don't hesitate to reach out to us should you have any questions.
Kazcon Management