Reviews

9/10

We are very happy with the new roof we purchased. They had no problem installing the roof in January and the roof looks great on the house we purchased last year. After getting 3 different quotes it was by far the best value and looks great! The only reason I took away 1 star was they didn't quite have the colour options of one of the other companies but with a cost at 40% less we found a colour we were happy with. Great job!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Rob, thanks so much for your review! We do work throughout winter with no install issues. However, we may not see some debris due to the snow on the ground. If you do find debris after the install, we can come by at a later date for another clean-up. Thanks again for your review!