Reviews

10/10

Heat wasn’t working. Only the blower. Baldwin came quickly, assesed the problem and rectified it, all while explaining and showing me exactly what the problem was and what purpose the broken part played in the furnace.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for taking the time writing a review on your experience with Pacific Home Comfort Experts. We are glad we were able to help you with your furnace problem.

0/10

Terrible builder. Shotty wormanship. Numerous items on PDI that you need to follow up on or will never get fixed. Missed appts, contractor no shows etc. When we first went to see the house while it was being constructed we noticed that some walls that we had paid to be removed had been installed. We had to contact the builder to make them remove them. Had we not gone to see it during pre-construction the walls would have remained. Issues with, tiling, piping, painting. You name it and we have a problem with it. Sub-contractors don't give a hoot about the quality. They are on a timeline so they rush eveything. Quality is garbage and would never buy from this builder again. Looks like they build just to minimum code and use the cheapest materials in order to increase their profits. Made a bad choice going with Countrywide over the other builders that were building in Upper Unionville.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?