Arrow Furniture

Furniture
35 Arrow Rd Toronto ON M9M 2L4
Write a Review
Write a Review


Facebook
HomeStars
Furniture
Arrow Furniture
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

84%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Indicates how well a pro reacts to reviews and review-related interactions with Homeowners.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)
Verified by HomeStars
Best of the Best '22 
Best of Award '22 winner 4 timesBest of the Best '22 Best of Award '22winner 4 times

Reviews for Arrow Furniture

Average customer rating:
8.5 10 (566 reviews)

Sort by

Anu
Anu
0 reviews Brampton, ON
10/10

Console and Tea Table

I Just Purchased a Tea Table and a Console Glass at Arrow Furniture. Had a Fantastic experience. My Salesperson Gurpreet was extremely helpful and a awesome staff member. She took great care of me and my mom all the way thru the purchasing process and even after once it arrived.
They offer outstanding Service and Fabulous Furniture.!!
Would Definitely Recommend :)

Approximate cost of services:
$2,500.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Anu! We are thrilled to hear that Gurpreet at our Brampton location was able to be of such help and your shopping was such a memorable one. Thank you so much for your business and your recommendation! Sri T. - Sales Manager

Hamed in North Bay
Hamed in North Bay
0 reviews North Bay, ON
0/10

Arrow Furniture - Stay way frim this company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Warning warning! Never waste your money and your time with them!!!

We bought a table for 4678$ in November of 2021 for our new place, and from the day we received it, till now we have problem with the table. The day we received it we found that the table is scratched and poorly finished.
We called costumer service, and they sent us somebody who was claiming he is a professional, and he could not fix the table. Unbelievably, he caused more damage to the table!!!! We took a picture and sent it to the customer service, and they sent us some people again to fix the table! Guess what? They came to the front door and found the stands for the table they brought with them were broken, so they left!!! We called them and they said we will finish it in May! Nobody showed up! We called them again and they said we will be there in early June, and now they told us we will fix it in July!! It is unbelievable!

We strongly suggest not to buy from Arrow Furniture! The product and the customer service are not professional at all!

Approximate cost of services:
$4,678.95
Was this review helpful?
punit.khattar
punit.khattar
2 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Dining chairs

We bought our dining chairs , big selection and friendly staff at the Scarborough location.

Approximate cost of services:
$1,500.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Punit! We are so happy that you enjoyed your shopping experience here at Arrow! Thank you so much again for your business and enjoy your new furniture! Michael M. - Sales Manager

Manpreet Kaur
Manpreet Kaur
0 reviews Brampton, ON
10/10

Recent Purchase at Arrow Furniture

I recently bought a sofa from Arrow Furniture Brampton Location. The customer service provided by Gurpreet and her manager was excellent! Gurpreet is very knowledgeable about all the products available in the store and she did her best to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I had a very good experience with Arrow Furniture. Also, the delivery was on time. I recommend Arrow Furniture Brampton.

Approximate cost of services:
$1,220.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Manpreet! We are so excited to hear that Gurpreet and the rest of the Arrow team were able to be of such help and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience. Thank you so much again for your business and your recommendation. Michael M. - Sales Manager

Private User
Private User
0 reviews Vaughan, ON
10/10

Furniture

Red carpet service from the beginning to the end !
The staff at the store was helpful, knowledgeable and patient, taking the time to help me envision the room layout on paper first.
After looking through an endless amount of fabrics, I made my choice and placed the order.
The delivery guys were courteous, careful with my walls and floors and took removed all the garbage !!
Arrow Furniture stands behind their products. In fact my couch was sent from the manufacturer with the wrong middle leg. Arrow furniture did not skip a beat, they sent a service rep to my home with the correct leg.
We are so happy !

Approximate cost of services:
$6,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience and that the whole Arrow team was able to be of such help. We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying your new furniture. Thank you so much again for your business. Jason M. - Sales Manager

Gurtaj Bajwa
Gurtaj Bajwa
0 reviews Brampton, ON
10/10

Bill number BB8461

Sale agent Gurpreet
Excellent job
Explain about the products very well
Very knowledgeable about all the products available on store.

Approximate cost of services:
$9,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Gurtaj! We are so happy to hear that Gurpreet was able to be of such help and that you enjoyed the selection of products that we have to offer. Thank you so much again for your business and enjoy your new furniture. Michael M. - Sales Manager

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
2/10

Don’t bother with these people

Orribile experience for the minute I stepped inside the store . I have been ignored from the staff ! Still I went back because I found items I liked . I bought couches and coffee tables from them . Delivery was late and the coffee tables got all scratched after a month . I called for assistance on the product and they just treated me I. The worse way, and told me is up to me how I use the items I buy and they will not assiste me with the issue . I will never ever ever go back to this store and I’ll never recommend this people to anybody . Terrible experience !!

Approximate cost of services:
$4,500.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi. We are very sorry that you are unhappy with your experience here at Arrow. Without knowing your exact invoice information, I can only say that all of our products come with a minimum of a one year warranty from manufacturer defects. This does not include accidental damage. If you would like to send some pictures to our service department, we would be glad to look into this further. Thank you. Jason M. - Sales Manager

ROMEO2009
ROMEO2009
0 reviews Newmarket, ON
10/10

Purchased leather couches

Royce was very helpful . He helped us find the perfect leather xounches and got it delivered next day. Very happy will certainly go back. We love the product.
Quality is great got our delivery on time they helped us place and position where it needs to go.

Approximate cost of services:
$4,300.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Romeo! We are thrilled that Royce at our Scarborough location was able to be of such help and that you are loving your new furniture. Thank you so much again for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Jason M. - Sales Manager

Mark
Mark
13 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Furniture

They are very friendly and knowledgeable. They also provided free delivery. I bought a living room and dining room set as well as a lot of accessories for my home. I have sent them a lot of people because I was very happy with the service and the products. They have a great selection.

Approximate cost of services:
$2,100.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Dave! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience here at Arrow! Thank you so much again for your business and your referrals. Enjoy your new furniture! Michael M. - Sales Manager

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Newmarket, ON
10/10

Set Dinning Table and Area Rug

I purchased a Set of Dinning Table and Area Rug on December 30 , 2021 from Arrow Furniture at Scarborough Location. when we entered the store we received very greet warm welcome from Royce was very polite and professionally with his excellent customer service satisfaction and great personality to helpfully showed case us to get what we need . Thanks to Royce professional sells person customer service industry. Thanks to all Arrow Staff.

Approximate cost of services:
$3,725.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you! We are so happy that Royce and the rest of the Arrow team were able to be of such help and get you the furniture that you were looking for. Thank you so much again for your business! Sri T. - Sales Manager

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Arrow Furniture

Arrow Furniture has 4 locations to serve you and are proud to be in business for over 49 years. With 4 locations in the Greater Toronto Area, Arrow furniture is positive we have the right furniture solution for you. Whether you are looking for modern, traditional, or somewhere in between, we're sure you'll find it here, and all at a great price.

CATEGORIES
Furniture
PRODUCTS
Living Room Furniture, Dining Room Furniture, Bedroom Furniture, Beds, Sofa, Leather Sofa, Dining room Table, Modern Furniture, Contemporary Furniture
SERVICES
furniture delivery, home design, interior decorator, furnishings, home design
BRANDS
Aico, Aman, Ashley, Behold, Chateau, Décor-Rest, Defehr, Dreamstar, Emerald Home, Futura, Legacy, Lifestyle, Magnussen, Mazin, Midas, Omni, Palliser, Primo, Pulaski, Rustique, Samuel Lawrence, Sealy, Serta, Simon Li, Titus, Xcella
STYLES
modern, traditional, transitional, retro, rustic, metro, contemporary
WEBSITE
http://www.arrowfurniture.com
YEAR ESTABLISHED
1969
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
75
RETURN POLICY
25% Restocking Fee
PAYMENT METHOD
Cash, Credit Card, Debit Card & Financing
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT
Yes
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.