Clera Windows + Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
31 Pennsylvania Ave. Vaughan ON L4K 5V5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Moving & Storage in Brampton  >  Clera Windows + Doors  >  Awful company. Non responsive. Missing parts
Brad in Toronto
Brad in Toronto
1 review Whitney, ON

Awful company. Non responsive. Missing parts

The company did incorrectly measured the windows and did not include all parts. We are still missing parts and can not get through to anyone. We have tried repeatedly and no one is willing to help. We feel lost and cannot lock our patio door.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Brad,
Sorry to hear about your issues and we apologize for the inconvenience. We investigated at our end and found out that your ordered this Patio door on supply only basis and hired some local contractors to install. Your lock, handle set and rollers are all shipped with the door and packaged in a box. Your contractor must have thrown them away by mistake. Our service tech spoke to you yesterday and we have ordered your parts which will arrive with in a week from our supplier. We wish you would have hired our installers to install your project and you don't have to go though this trouble. Your parts will be shipped to you as soon as we receive them. Thank you - Clera Admin