Gem Windows and Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
1590 The Queensway Toronto ON M8Z 1V1
Write a Review
Write a Review

John Hillis
John Hillis
0 reviews Toronto, ON

Front and rear storm doors

Parts missing, installer not helpful. Told missing parts were chargeable but upon seeing photos of installation GEM agreed to replace at no charge sending more experienced installers (three) to correct the mess left by the first installer.
We have in the past been very satisfied with GEM but disappointed this time but pleased with their desire to resolve our complaint

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

GEM has been in business for over 60 years and prides itself on honouring warranties. GEM has and will continue to stand behind our products and installation work, which is one of the reasons for our longevity in this very competitive industry. Though we strive for initial perfection on all our installs, we are glad to know that we were able to resolve your issue in this particular case. Thank you.