Toronto Appliance Service Ltd.

Appliance Repair
3279 Lenworth Dr, Unit D Mississauga ON L4X 2G6
Write a Review
Write a Review
2 reviews Mississauga, ON

Complete rip off

I paid 100 dollars for a 5 minute visit just to be told the next day that they couldn't help me. Don't waste your money and time with this rip off of a company

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are sorry you feel that we did not meet your expectations. We would like to point out that our fees were provided to you before you agreed to the service call. The tech determined which part was needed and after the parts dept. attempted to locate the part it was shown to be " No longer available". This is something that we cannot control. Thank you.