Outcome on the gutter installation was great. The service for the cleaning afterwards was awful. They didn't show up and when they did, they did a horrible job. I was charged full price.I had to negotiate the cost down and have not used them again.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Sorry we didn't get the cleaning contract correct with you Michele, hope you try us again and give us the chance to make it right!