Air Leaders Inc.

Heating & Air Conditioning
113 Telson Rd. Markham ON L3R 1E4
Write a Review
Write a Review

Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

99%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)
Verified by HomeStars
Best of the Best '22 
Best of Award '22 winner 6 timesBest of the Best '22 Best of Award '22winner 6 times

Reviews for Air Leaders Inc.

Average customer rating:
10 10 (172 reviews)

Sort by

RN
RN
0 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Air conditioning install

Great experience with Dan his team. Dan came out himself to look at our property and figure out our needs. He has a no-pressure, practical approach and did not try to push anything on us. Once we settled on a plan he moved very quickly to get the necessary equipment and arrange the logistics for the install - project went from quote to completion in under a week.

His installation team were efficient and professional. The workmanship is of high quality. They worked well to integrate the compressor into our property in a way that it was unobtrusively placed while still being convenient to service. Dan checked in regularly and also followed up after the install to make sure that all was well. All in all a great experience. Would recommend.

Approximate cost of services:
$10,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Stephen
Stephen
0 reviews Markham, ON
10/10

Great Buy and Installation

We were delighted with the work done by Dan and his team in the installation of our new furnace and tankless water heater. Dan was very thorough in describing the pros and cons of the various options. Our installation proved to be very challenging but the team worked solidly for around 12 hours to get the job. They were very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend Air Leaders.

Approximate cost of services:
$10,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Steve for your business and trust in us. I'm glad you are happy with the end result. We appreciate the time you took to write us this wonderful review.

Air Leaders Inc
www.airleaders.com
416.206.2000

Private User
Private User
0 reviews King City, ON
10/10

Excellent Customer Service

We have been using Air Leaders for several years now. They did everything they could to save my furnace over the last few years. But this year we knew it just wouldn't make it. We ordered a new furnace and AC unit. We ordered both in January but Dan held onto the AC unit until last week for us. There have been two price increases since January so he saved us some money as well by doing that. The people he has working for him are very efficient and I am never waiting long at all for them to get here. If we have a problem Dan sends someone that day. We have had many great experiences. I would highly recommend them. They also always clean up after the job is complete which I am grateful for.

Approximate cost of services:
$12,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much for putting your trust in Air Leaders Inc. We appreciate your business over the years and taking time to share your positive experience. We are always here for you should you have any questions or concerns.

Dan Karimi
Air Leaders Inc
416.206.2000

Ken in Ottawa
Ken in Ottawa
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

New Tankless Water Heater, Furnace, and A/C

We had Air Leaders install a tankless hot water heater, a new high-efficiency furnace, and a new A/C unit. They were extremely responsive in providing a competitive estimate, but also took the time to explain the various options, pro and cons, and provide their expert advice and insight. The sincerity and depth of expertise was very apparent. The workmanship of the installation and follow-up was outstanding. Our new furnace and A/C is perfect, and we now have endless hot water. I would gladly recommend them to anybody looking for highly experienced, cordial professionals that take pride in their work.

Approximate cost of services:
$17,400.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you in Toronto Ken. We really appreciate the time you took to write us this great review. We look forward to serving you again in future.

Air Leaders Inc
416.206.2000
www.airleaders.com

Jamie in Toronto
Jamie in Toronto
0 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

As good as it gets

Dan and his team installed a new furnace, air conditioner and tankless water heater. These guys are pros100%. I am extremely satisfied with their work. Apart from being absolute professionals, they are also very genuine, nice people.which matters a lot to me. Thank you Air Leaders. 100% recommended these guys.

Approximate cost of services:
$16,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Jamie for your business and this wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our services and look forward to serving you again in future.

Dan Karimi
Air Leaders Inc.
416.206.2000
www.airleaders.com

Private User
Private User
0 reviews Markham, ON
10/10

Trane furnace installation

Thank you Air Leaders for the installation of our new furnace. It was a great customer experience with your prompt response and great service.

Approximate cost of services:
$4,750.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks a million for your business and this wonderful review. We can't wait to serve you again with your air-conditioning needs. Please rest assured we are always here if you needed help.

Air Leaders Inc
416.206.2000
Airleaders.com

Private User
Private User
0 reviews , ON
10/10

Rinnai hot water heater

Our old hot water heater failed so we replaced it with a instantaneous hot water system. From response to inquiry through to timely and professional execution of installation we were impressed. Not a simple easy job and the team at Air Leaders were great. Highly recommend for the work we had done.

Approximate cost of services:
$3,500.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We appreciate your business and taking the time to write us this great review. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your new tankless water heater and our service. We also offer a full line of heating and air-conditioning and gas piping services in case you need any. Thanks again and look forward to serving you in future.
Air Leaders Inc.
416.206.2000
www.airleaders.com

mina in Toronto
mina in Toronto
0 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Furnace replacement

Our Furnace did not work well and our home temperature went down fast ,with two kids in -23 temperatures it was so worrisome ,we called Farzad for that problem and he was in our place after 1 hours and after consultation with us ,he called his team for replacement and they did it at earliest possible time.It was unbelievable they were so fast and very professional in their job .thank you so much our home temperature is very nice now .I really appreciate your help and skillfully job .

Approximate cost of services:
$3,700.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for your business and this wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you are now comfortable and are happy with our service. We will look forward to serving you again in future.

Air Leaders Customer Support Team
416.206.2000
www.airleaders.com

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Markham, ON
10/10

Furnace

The day before the snowstorm hit our city, we hired someone to replace the nest thermostat for us. During the thermostat installation, the technician pointed it to us that there was a water leaking inside the furnace. We immediately contacted the furnace guys to come in and inspect the issue. After the first guy did the inspection and left, we called Air leaders Inc. to seek a second opinion. Dan responded very quickly. The road condition was terrible with a record of 60cm snowfall. Dan managed to arrive at our house on the same day after our initial phone call. I found him very professional and thorough. He not only inspected the furnace in the basement, but also stepped outside and inspected the exhaust vents. The meter reading for the carbon monoxide level from the exhaust vents was alarming! Can't believe that the first guy did not go outside to check the exhaust vents at all, but offered us the options to replace the leaking pipe or get a new furnace just because it looked old and tired! We were fortunate that we contacted Dan and asked for his services!

The next day Dan and his crew arrived at our door at 9:30am as that they promised. By the afternoon, the new furnace was already up and running. We love this model, it's very quiet and effective. With the old furnace, the temperature of our master bedroom on the second floor was always lower than that of the living room on the first floor. With this new furnace, for the first time we recorded a consistent temperature in the both rooms. Amazing!

We thank Dan and his crew not only for his responsiveness, professional inspection and installation, but also his amazing customer service. They laid carpet along the hallway and stairs from the entrance door to the basement, cleaned up before they left, and not a tiny scratch can be found on my new hardwood floors and not a single piece of litter was left in the basement. We definitely will have them back to check on our air conditioning when the weather gets warmer!

Highly recommend Air Leaders Inc.!

P.S. Forgot to mention that Dan had taken the initiative to replace the extior exhaust vents for us. We will no longer worry about the snow may burry the exhaust vents and cause carbon monoxide problem. Thank you, Dan!

Approximate cost of services:
$4,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Wow, we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our product and service. We really appreciate your business and taking the time to write us this wonderful review and look forward to serving you again in future.

Dan Karimi
Air Leaders Inc
416.206.2000

Kiel in Toronto
Kiel in Toronto
0 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Furnace and heater replacement

Dan and team are very informative and professional. They have provided a lot of advice and patiently answered the many questions I had. The installation team were very quick and left the site spotless!

Approximate cost of services:
$9,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Kiel for your business and this wonderful review. We really appreciate it.

Air Leaders Inc.
416.206.2000
www.airleaders.com

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Air Leaders Inc.

Air Leaders Inc provide sales, Installation and Service of All types of heating and air-conditioning products. Residential & Commercial.

Furnaces, Central Air-conditioners, Ductless Air-conditioners, Heat pumps, Boilers, Commercial Rooftop units, Air cleaners, Humidifiers, Ductwork, Water Heaters, Conversion from Oil or Electric to Gas, gas fireplaces.

We are open for business and we are following Covid-19 regulation.

We are open:
Monday-Friday 8am-7pm
Saturday 8am-3pm

Call us now 416-206-2000

CATEGORIES
Heating & Air Conditioning, Gas Line Installation, and Fireplaces
PRODUCTS
Furnaces, Central Air-conditioners, Ductless Air-conditioners, Heat pumps, Commercial Rooftop units, Air cleaners, Humidifiers, Ductwork, Water Heaters, Conversion from Oil or Electric to Gas
SERVICES
We service all brands of furnaces and air-conditioners
BRANDS
Trane, York, Rinnai, Noritz, Navien, Fujitsu, Mitsubishi, Keeprite
SPECIALITIES
All kinds of Heating & air-conditioning work
WEBSITE
http://www.airleaders.com
YEAR ESTABLISHED
2012
PAYMENT METHOD
VISA, MASTER CARD, Cheque, CASH, E-transfer
LICENSES
TSSA, G2 Gas fitter License, 313D Air-conditioning License
MEMBERSHIPS
Ontario College of Trades
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
BONDED
Yes
WRITTEN CONTRACT
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
10 Year Warranty. Please ask for more details.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.