ShandyMan Contracting

General Contractors
Toronto ON
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON


Do not hire this company. They will take your money and run. I hire them for a leak in my ceiling Marcus their plumber did a terrible job left a hole in my ceiling. No one will return my call. Shandyman will not hold up to their end of the bargain. I am so angry writing this review. I am out $600

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We’re surprised to hear this feedback months after your invoice was willingly paid for less than the amount you are claiming. Our vetted subcontractor completed the plumbing work we agreed on successfully. As for the hole (and much more of the surfaces), we made it clear it was due to mold from water damage that needs to be removed for safety which was there long before we met. You asked us to blame the tenants and we declined, nor did we come to an agreement to repair the mold. You are welcome to contact us anytime.