A Perfect Pick Locksmiths

Locks & Locksmiths
Toronto ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
sophia  in North york
sophia in North york
6 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Broken Bolt

This is the second time we have used A Perfect Pick Locksmiths in the last 6 months so unfortunately we can only write one review for this amazing company! If I could, I would write several - John is that good. Once again, we had a lock that was not working. I called A Perfect Pick Locksmiths again based on excellent reviews on the HomeStars website and from my previous experience with them and I am glad I did! John, once again, gave me an accurate assessment of the issue and resolution over the phone and managed to fix our lock within 30 minutes - he also adjusted the bolts on the door frame and gave another lock some WD40 as it was a little finicky as well. Eveything is working perfectly now! John was again, extremely polite, punctual and worked quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use this company again!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so very much for your review Sophia. The issue you were experiencing with your deadbolt lock is quite common. A misalignment caused extra stress on the bolt that made it fall apart prematurely. When you described the problem you were having to me it was easy for us to determine not only the cause but a cost effective remedy as well. Thank you for selecting A Perfect Pick Locksmiths to resolve this issue for you.