Reviews

10/10

Chris was awesome. Great communication and super easy to deal with. This job was done on time and on budget with nothing but the best service. He showed up on time and did the job professionally and even my neighbours said what a great job he did. No mess was left behind. I would highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the excellent review Deborah! It was a pleasure working for you.

10/10

I called Drain Rescue in Brampton for a major clog in my kitchen sink. This has been an ongoing issue for the past two years and another plumbing company has come out three times to fix it but after a short time, it backs up again. Isaac from Drain Rescue came out the same day (with no surcharge for quick response) and fixed the drain in a very short time. He was extremely pleasant to deal with and explained what and why he was doing what he did. It's running freely now and I wouldn't hesitate to have Drain Rescue in Brampton come back for other plumbing issues. Excellent Service!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our service. We appreciate your feedback.

1/10

Don't use this service! They promised great lawn maintenance and did not deliver. The technician kept noting "weeds" but took no action. Apparently I was to keep calling - isn't that what a technicial is looking for when they come out? Now I'm trying to discontinue my service as they "auto renew" every year and no one is "allowed" to do that. I have spoken to 4-5 people during the past while and I have to call back when my services have been completed. When I asked if they could simply put a note on my file, I was told no - I have to call back. Worst customer service ever!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Deborah, In Ontario we can only use organic products, so it does take time to see the results you would like. Also it is only your first year being with Dr. Green, and realistically it takes more then a season to achieve the results you are looking for. From the notes i see on file you only called in once to cancel, and because you still have a service left, and a free aeration, it would be best if you do stay until your program is over, because you did pre pay for the season. The customer service rep did ask if you wanted to put pending cancel on your file, but unfortunately you hung up on her before she could really help you out. If you are still insisting on canceling your account before your services are completed, please email me at pbrar@doctorgreen.com so i can help you.

9/10

I replaced my roof just over 5 years ago and paid more for Baxter because of their supposed "quality". i am the only home on our court that used them and the only home that has had ongoing issues. In the spring I had shingles that blew right off and today my garage has a major leak. I understand that they are not operating as Baxter anymore but are operating under another name. BEWARE!!! I have recently been contacted by this company and to my surprise, came out and fixed my leaky roof! The staff were polite and did a great job! Thanks - your actions were MUCH appreciated!!! They've also said they will now honour my warranty!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response