Reviews

10/10

Our master bedroom closet and basement coat closet were disasters - and filled our hearts with dread. But Susan from happy pea came in and very successfully found a ton more room in our house! She knew what suggest donating or putting in storage. Now our closets are totally organized and we are able to find things easily. Thanks Susan

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks so much Kathryn. It's amazing how much can be done for a basic closet organization in a short amount of time. Susan - happy pea

0/10

I called the company to schedule the service to remove a small bit of mold from a closet. Two guys came removed it and charged for a 1/2 day even thought they were here doing this job from 8:15-9:45. I have never written a poor review but wanted to make sure that others didn't fall into the same trap of the minimum half day which was never explained.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Kath, A Zero for being on time, on budget, no extras and a quality job? Unfortunately we don't renegotiate the pricing after the job has been completed but you still managed to received a $150 discount. All in all a successful day I'd say.

10/10

David has been a pleasure to deal with - he arrived promptly, is very friendly and knowledgeable. In a few hours, he caulked around the kitchen counter, shower and did some minor plumbing.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for you review Kath. Glad to be of service. Dave.

10/10

We recently moved into a new home. I was thrilled with David Moore's (Belyea) maintenance visit this morning. He was great to deal with - polite, timely and thoroughly answered my questions.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

THANK YOU!
We are committed to client satisfaction and value your business and look forward to serving you again.
All the best to you and your family from all of us at Belyea Bros Limited

10/10

Michael came very promptly at a late hour on Sunday night when we returned from a long weekend only to discover our heat off and rads frozen. He was extremely helpful and drained down the heating system with our garden hose and was careful to protect the carpet from the dirt on the hose. He then recommended that we get a cold heat alert attached to our security system in case this happens again.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Kath,
We really appreciate this review and your kind words, thank you very much. We hope that everyone reads this review so they can protect their property in the future.
Referrals to your family and friends are the greatest compliments you can give us. Thank you for your trust.
Michael Yuffa, Master Plumber & Staff, The WaterWorks Plumbing Inc.