Reviews

10/10

Eagle did a great job working in tight spaces. They were flexible with the job and worked well with the neighbours. Quality was great.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Kevin for your complements. It was our pleasure to work with you.

10/10

When my existing unit died, Sam helped me select a new unit and arranged for installation in days. His installer went above and beyond to ensure it was done right - despite it taking 3 times longer than estimated. I got a very good price with no extra charges. I would recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review!

10/10

I was referred to Mr. Interlock by a trusted landscape architect who was impressed with the quality of their work. I had high expectations and was not dissappointed. Amir and Chris took the time to work with us to figure out the best design and approach for us. Their crew was on time and concientious, and worked hard. We are very pleased with the results, and both our neighbours ended up hiring them as well.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for sharing your experience Kevin it has been a pleasure working with you on your project.

10/10

Lucas and his crew did an amazing job on our new house, and they were easy to work with start to finish. Lucas met me on short notice, got me a quote in 48 hours, and worked within my limited timeframe. They painted all walls (change of colour) ceiling and trim in the house and were done ahead of schedule. The quality was excellent and they left the house clean. I would hire them again no problem.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

Nataneal jr. and team helped us turn an unfinished space into a beautiful suite. We got a number of quotes, and P&P were our favourite. Their prices were reasonable, and they were easy to work with. When problems were encountered (and there always are in an old house), they worked with us to resolve them within our budget. And they brought in the right people for the job when they needed to, instead of trying to muddle through. Their main concern was good quality work and our satisfaction with the work. Communication with us was excellent. Nataneal finished the project on time and on budget, and the quality was very good. I would hire these guys again.

Was this review helpful?

First Review

1/10

A small job was done with very poor quality, with gaps remaining. Multiple calls went unanswered for months! Promises were made to return to repair the job, but they NEVER came and made no attempt to explain why.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Kevin we apologize if something has gone unanswered as we do have a repair guy and he is not very busy. We tried looking you up in hope of getting in touch to repair anything you felt was insufficient, but a "Kevin" was not in our system. If by chance you read this, please feel free to contact us and we can take care of this problem for you. Again sorry and we wish you the best.