Reviews

10/10

Adam came today as promised to replace the 2 post of our fence between the back and next door neighbour. We are so pleased with him, very punctual , friendly, fast and did a neat wonderful job , he even clean it up afterwards. Adam and his brother fixed our cracked leaky basement wall a few years ago and we are really happy with their work . They are trustworthy to get the job done right and the cost is reasonable. I recommend them 100% !

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Ilse for reviewing our company. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with how we preformed our work. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Thanks for everything,

Adam DeClute
Structural Restoration Systems
416-564-0664
www.srstoronto.ca

10/10

We visited Home Depot on Kingston Rd (just east of Whites Rd) in Pickering looking for kitchen sink , we needed help to get the correct size, and spoke to one of the kitchen staff her name is Nancy. She's so helpful and knowledgable, she's done so much to help us get the correct size of the kitchen sink, unfortunately we couldn't find one. Very rare do we find customer service so helpful nowadays.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

They came late, when Tom and Bart arrived, first impression they're polite, friendly and knowledgable. Our house has 2 attics, of which one of them has a small entrance on the wall in the closet. Another company was not sure they can do this, and just want to skip this. Tom and Bart first checked and did it, they even took a picture before and after for me. We are very happy and satisfied with their job. We recommend Eco Comfort insulation ! A big Thank you, to Tom and Bart for a job well done

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for choosing EcoComfort, we're so glad to hear about your experience with our company! Thanks for the review!

10/10

Had it done by a different company that did a lousy job and not willing to honour the warranty. We are so glad to get the cracks and leaks in the basement repaired at a very reasonable price. They even came back 2 years later when we called because we noticed water seeping after a windy and all day rain, Adam fixed them at no cost at all, even when we offered to pay , he refused politely . We were so impressed , their customer service, honesty , and workmanship is just excellent . We certainly will use them for renovation of our basement . No doubt they are the best , believe me I'm a picky person when it comes to customer service and workmanship . Thank you very much ,Adam !

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much for that fantastic review! Our warranty is our word and we honour it. We're sorry that you did have a warranty issue, but in rare circumstances we do require a return visit. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Thanks again
Adam
Structural Restoration Systems
Providing Toronto & GTA with over 40 years of reliable and honest renovation services.
https://srstoronto.ca/
GTA 416-564-0664
Durham 416-728-6804

9/10

When the mattress set arrived, we noticed that the set is too high for our wall to wall head board, called customer service, she told me that I have to pay $ 50 to get it exchange to a low profile,because it was unwrapped, even though it was set up 10 minutes ago by Leon's driver. my husband told me, that we can only see if the box spring is too high after it was unwrapped and put the mattress on it. I called again another person answered and he too told me that I already spoke to the manager and to get it exchange there's a charge of $50 because it's already open. I told him that it was Leon's driver who set it up and in order to do it ,the box spring and mattress have to be unwrapped. My husband noticed that there are dirty hand prints on the mattress. He then told me that they will exchange the mattress. He (his name is Andy) told me to hold because he wants to check the delivery of the new mattress, a few minutes later he came back and told me that he spoke to another manager and not only will they exchange my mattress , I will get the low profile box spring for free. We're very please with Andy, customer service representative at Leon's on Mclevin in Scarborough, and the manager he spoke too, to solve our problem.

Was this review helpful?